Lazy Ass

I’ll be the first to admit it, I’m a lazy asshole. Im terrible at returning, and receiving phone calls. My true friends KNOW this and just deal with me, that’s whyI amstill friends with them. But when people call me and I don’t answer and then continue to call and call and leave voicemail afetr voicemail, this just makes me extremely annoyed! My true friends know that when I want to chill i’ll call you. It’s not that I don’t love ALL of my friends, including the ones I have lost touch with over the years, it’s just that I’m a lazy asshole, and I only want to hang out on my terms. Plus, Im done going to bars and drinking. DONE. Im going straight edge bitches!

Leave a Reply

