Some of my Twit pics that have received a lot of attention recently.

Both of these were received in emails I received from friends or family. I post them on twitpic, because that is the easiest way to share them on twitter. So don’t be mistaken these are not personally taken by ME. Some are, but these two in particular are not. As always, you can enjoy these on your own time at my TwitPic Profile. http://twitpic.com/photos/UtahProgressive

This one is way too funny, I have a cousin in Houston who is always finding these great images on the web. She sends them my way when she knows they’ll be a hit with me and mine.

Finally! Ladies, you now have a reason to watch the weather forecast..LMAO

This one has the same story. Some of you may know..I hate christmas

Leave a Reply

